Nest Trader Data to Excel 2007

Hello, Thanks for reading the post.

I am new to the trading world and to this community. I have gone through some of the old posts in this forum and did not find what I am looking for so I started this thread.

I am trading with Reliance money and I was provided with Nest Trading Terminal. When I try to use 'Link to Excel' feature it is showing up #N/A error across all the cells in my spreadsheet. In spite of my exhaustive search on Google and in this forum, I found nothing except the RTD function (used in Link to Excel feature) is not compatible with 64 bit versions. I don't know how relevant is this issue. Please let me know if anyone encountered a similar issue and has a solution or workaround to overcome this. I have Windows 7 (64 bit) and Excel 2007 installed on my system.

Regards.

manishchan

I am new to the trading world and to this community. I have gone through some of the old posts in this forum and did not find what I am looking for so I started this thread.

I am trading with Reliance money and I was provided with Nest Trading Terminal. When I try to use 'Link to Excel' feature it is showing up #N/A error across all the cells in my spreadsheet. In spite of my exhaustive search on Google and in this forum, I found nothing except the RTD function (used in Link to Excel feature) is not compatible with 64 bit versions. I don't know how relevant is this issue. Please let me know if anyone encountered a similar issue and has a solution or workaround to overcome this. I have Windows 7 (64 bit) and Excel 2007 installed on my system.

Regards.
I also have win7 (64bit) and Linke to Excel does work on 2007 and 2010. But I use Zerodha so can't talk about Rmoney. I suggest you give call to Rmoney to find out if Link to Excel work in their terminal because it is enabled by default with some of the providers.

Dear Manish,