I am busted in these charts!!

Hi Guys
I am not sure, if it's the right thread to ask such a noob question!.

Coming to the issue :
I have added a pic of my today's chart. I was having a steady and calm drop, then suddenly a bullish candle came with good volume.
I panicked and thought.. this is going to reverse. I quickly grabbed whatever profit i had and exited. But it was just a 'temporary bull , as you can see from the pic , the rally went on for more.
PS: I have a simple technical analysis plan that i believe in (could be mediocre and amateurish, but it gets the job done ) .
Snapshot_2018-09-17_.png

THIS HAPPENS ALL THE TIME. ALL DAY. ALL TRADE.

I am using MACD/RSI /PIVOT as indicators but all of them shows it's graph , according to the current candle it is on!!.
Is there any tweak for those tools ???
Is there any way i can save myself from premature success ???
To tell you the truth, I am a complete novice when it comes to price action. I don't see anything apart from green and red when i see the candles!.
I really don't know how to tackle this. It is breaking my profit to a good margin . It happens all the time. I am fairly new to intraday trading.
I really wish someone would guide me on how to deal with this.
Thanks for your time :)

OneThatGotAway

In above chart it made Lower low [See the low of green candle] .. that should have been indicator u are wrong and it can go down...
do u have strong heart to cut the loss moment u realize ? lol

Elliot wave ?
Gann square of 9
Moving day period 20
Dma 50 100 200
Higher high lower low | 15 min time frame 1 hour time frame and daily time frame
google those i am sure u will find useful info

=============
Above all if u beleive in stock and have conviction that it will go up and u can stay with it even if it goes down
don;t be afraid invest ... in 2 week 4 week or 8 12 it will happen just believe in market and invest

Best time to buy stock is when every body is selling and it no longer makes lower low