About Fingravy Wealth Creation

Hi friends,
i am new to this thing so need your expert opinions. Please enlighten my way.
I was approached by a company Representative of Fingravy who was able to convince me with their money making schemes. I made a hefty deposit of close to 1lac for their services and another 20k to my Demat account with Zerodha. Once it was done they are telling me to complete my RPM (Risk profile Management), without which they will not be able to continue properly, ofcourse for which they are asking me another 21k.

Please tell me these -
1. Should i complete the RPM, for which i have to pay another 21k ?
2. Has anyone ever worked with FIngravy ? if yes please share your experience.?
3. Incase i do not want to go with their services, where should i complain in order to get a refund ?
4. The company rep claims to triple the invested amount in close to 3 months. Is it possible ?

Plan i have choosen : FGWC Future Express

I will be grateful to anyone who can spare a few minutes to answer these questions.

Last edited by a moderator:

mohan.sic

Have you paid 1 lakh as their advisory fee for managing 20 k ?
Any way your 20 k is with your zerodha ac. So now worry about 1 lakh.
I don't know what this RPM is and there is no need to go into those details as it appears Fraud on face of it.

Forget about paying more and first think about how to get back your 1 lakh.

Go to their office, and take their SEBI registration numbers ( such advisory firms must have SEBI registration and be sure that is Investment Advisory registration. Because some donkeys are displaying their sub-broking registration numbers on their Tips website ). If they are not registered, its easy for you, else we can talk again.
Hope you didn't pay them in cash. keep your transfer screenshots and bank statements available.

First of all many thanks for replying @mohan.sic I was really lost in here. Here is what i have done so far -