which is the ideal broker for forex in india

hi,

i started trading from last six months on demo account where i started making profits.
after that i made decision to open a live account with IFOREX.
after 10 days of trading i made 100 USD profit which i withdrawn.
its almost a month i didnt get my money back.
when i asked dem they said its coz of my bank is not international n all that stuff.
now they have stopped responding me.

so i was thinking of sharekhan as i spoke to his executive, he said if i withdaw from sharekhan they will give me a cheque if they cannot wire transfer.

ANY SUGGESTIONS

THNX FRIENDS

reachjj

hi,

i started trading from last six months on demo account where i started making profits.
when i asked dem they said its coz of my bank is not international n all that stuff.

so i was thinking of sharekhan as i spoke to his executive, he said if i withdaw from sharekhan they will give me a cheque if they cannot wire transfer.

ANY SUGGESTIONS

THNX FRIENDS
try forex4you, you can try their cent account also.....I didnt have any problem withdrawing my profits.....

Iforex reviews werent good, you shouldnt have gone to them...

I Trade with Iforex for over 2 years now and havent faced any issue. I have also withdrawn money with them.

Mehool

hi,

ANY SUGGESTIONS

THNX FRIENDS

@ajinkyafx:
Can't say more about iForex as you your self had a personal experience with them bro.. and experiences are the best teachers.you can check out xDirect India also , they're reliable guys and yes a variety of instruments. their trading platforms were pretty fine and am trading with them. and am enjoying it.

@Ajinkyafx: sorry to hear about that u had a bad experience on a live account. but you have to be careful as there are many fraudulent brokers out there. by the way, did you inquire with them about the losses? did you notify about your grievances? tehy should provide you with an answer!