IndiaInfoline

neo1599

The worst experience I have had is with this broker.

Can someone who is using their TT terminal guide me a little with regard to:

When I do my PL calculation(based on trade by trade data with me) it comes much higher than they are showing.

My account has had the RMS fiddling about on 2 occasions and I can see the second entry on the books but the first one is nowhere to be found.

Can anyone throw some light on this.

Also any broker you guys would recommend.

Last edited:
HI
THANKS FOR THE BIOTTER TRUTH.

IN hyderabad indiainfoline office,
three guys named kesav,sridhar,subramanyam
do this job-they change brokerages to 5 times higher and sometimes levy unwanted charges and steal clients money.
Want proof?

Want more info,visit www.clientcomplain.com
find evidence and proof.
complaints were sent to indiainfoiline vice president but he was least bothered and was encouraging corruption and illgal money tealing in their business.
thieves galore!!!!!!!!!!!!!

STAY AWAY FROM INDIA INFOLINE. RECENTLY THEIR STAFF GOT ARRESTED AT ZAHERABAD FOR CHEATING-

CLOSE YOUR INDIA INFOLINE TRADING ACCOUNT
COMPANY STEALS YOUR MONEY AND BLAMES IT ON FRANCHISEES WHO ARE HELPLESS.

neo1599

HI
THANKS FOR THE BIOTTER TRUTH.

IN hyderabad indiainfoline office,
three guys named kesav,sridhar,subramanyam
do this job-they change brokerages to 5 times higher and sometimes levy unwanted charges and steal clients money.
Want proof?

Want more info,visit www.clientcomplain.com
find evidence and proof.
complaints were sent to indiainfoiline vice president but he was least bothered and was encouraging corruption and illgal money tealing in their business.
thieves galore!!!!!!!!!!!!!

STAY AWAY FROM INDIA INFOLINE. RECENTLY THEIR STAFF GOT ARRESTED AT ZAHERABAD FOR CHEATING-

CLOSE YOUR INDIA INFOLINE TRADING ACCOUNT
COMPANY STEALS YOUR MONEY AND BLAMES IT ON FRANCHISEES WHO ARE HELPLESS.

Can't say I am surprised.