Going to open account in Indiabulls

soft_trader

Hello friends,

I am a newbie in this trading market, with a trading experience of around 1 month. I have an account with IIFL, but due to it's high brokerage, and lack of some functions such as World Indices, etc. I am deciding to open another account.

So I have called up Indiabulls and they are offering me lower brokerage than IIFL. And what's interesting is they are offering me a whopping 50x exposure!!! Yeah! you heard it right, it's 50x :clapping:

But I want to know that is their trading platform good and stable? How is their PIB terminal and what is it's Pros & Cons? How is PIB's trade execution? Is it worth the money invested in it, I mean the PIB charges of Rs. 750/- is it wise to purchase it with that amount.

I am avoiding sharekhan because to me their trade tiger seems messy to me, with the options too hard to figure out.

Any help will deeply appreciated. You can also suggest any other broker, but the broker's trading terminal (desktop based) should be neat & clean.

Thank you all in advance.

Hello friends,

I am a newbie in this trading market, with a trading experience of around 1 month. I have an account with IIFL, but due to it's high brokerage, and lack of some functions such as World Indices, etc. I am deciding to open another account.

So I have called up Indiabulls and they are offering me lower brokerage than IIFL. And what's interesting is they are offering me a whopping 50x exposure!!! Yeah! you heard it right, it's 50x :clapping:

But I want to know that is their trading platform good and stable? How is their PIB terminal and what is it's Pros & Cons? How is PIB's trade execution? Is it worth the money invested in it, I mean the PIB charges of Rs. 750/- is it wise to purchase it with that amount.

I am avoiding sharekhan because to me their trade tiger seems messy to me, with the options too hard to figure out.