Trade journal and analysis

Hello Traders

I am an amateur trader and have been struggling...mainly due to greed and recent losses...and using no stoploss....
I do not follow any plan and that shows up in the results.

I want to be accountable for what i am doing and posting to public forum , i think should help me.
That is the idea for opening this Thread.
I am located at Noida.

I will put up my rules in the following thread that i will follow to enter and exit trades.. seniors please help refine them and guide me to the right path.
Also i will include my Goals for month and week.

Scalpwing

I have been trading for sometime and i have realized my personality is my bottleneck...

initially i started with just momentum trades and would book profits sooner....I would often end the days profitable.. (calculated fear trading)

Later as confidence grew , i started holding for more profits (greed came in trading)... i would not book profits of says Rs 5000 on 500 shares and because i do not use stops...eventually the trade would turn into loss...

The biggest blunder comes now....fear of Losses...and would not book them...partly because i had seen the trade profitable and there is always hope to get it out breakeven... (Hope is lethal when in Losses - I need to get it corrected - so would try to implement stoploss now to relieve fear and also targets to suppress Hope/greed)

.....i almost always exited at the climax of the down move with huge losses.... (the place usually to enter a trade)

The capital loss is bad but more than that my emotional capital , my loss of confidence and restless thinking about the trades is the biggest concern...

I think i started with some spare money , so i was casual about it...but now i have come to a point where even small loss has started to sting....and i am scared to trade....

so I want to take this step to formulate rules for trades...and inculcate Discipline and consistency in both profits and losses.