Hallo dear members please guide on traderjini

Hallo dear members please guide on TRADEJINI

hallo respected members,
Is there any body having trading experience with TRADEJINI discount brokarage. since i wan't to open account i just called them today. they told me that, their trading software works good, it is nest software. sir my requirement is the consistent good software for buy and sell. i don't require at now , hard core technical studies like senior or experienced members. but sir please guide me as i am a normal trader who wants CONSISTENT GOOD SOFTWARE I.E., TERMINAL FOR TENSION FREE TRADING. and if i require technical i will refer to my old broker terminal.
i want to open account where, trading goes normal no hi fi analysis require for me. I not got much review about Tradejini hence in little bit confusion.
Hopes for all your supports. thanks for this very very nice platform and very supportive community of traders. :)

Last edited:

akhill

If you want a peaceful trading session and ready plan for any emergencies like terminal hang or order freeze kind of things, i would suggest you to go to a regular broker instead of the discount brokers. You will have the RM at your reach any time and even if you face any hassles, you always know who to reach rather than a automated phone/customer service offered by discount brokers. Just my 2 cents.

If you want a peaceful trading session and ready plan for any emergencies like terminal hang or order freeze kind of things, i would suggest you to go to a regular broker instead of the discount brokers. You will have the RM at your reach any time and even if you face any hassles, you always know who to reach rather than a automated phone/customer service offered by discount brokers. Just my 2 cents.
thanks for your reply sir. but sambhal kar chalana matalbh darana nahi hota hain.
prevention is always better than cure.
:)

Vijay123Vijay,