My trade setups

Hi fellow traders,
I am starting this thread to share my trading positions and ideas. Hoping to have insightful and fun discussions. Quick background about me- I am a swing trader in equities. I have been learning for last 4-5 years now, have started actively trading in the US market for last 2 years and now I have started trading in the Indian markets as well.

To start, this is one of the trade I picked early this month- BOSCHLTD
1. Long term quite bullish, so expected buyers to come near important support levels
2. At intermediate term, this already broke two swing point highs with great volume and gradually started coming back for a retest with much lesser volume
1700739641023.png

3. On short term as well this was retesting two swing point highs, which got broken with great volume and price came for a retest in the swing point zone.
1700739452721.png

>> This regenerated from the swing point zone. Closed this position @ 21000

Anurag very interesting and thanks for sharing -whats the go forward advice and which one are you tracking next ? just joined forum and would like to learn and track alongside. have 3 years us investing and just started india trading.

@harryblr, for BOSCHLTD specifically, I have closed my complete position. I could have taken a partial profit here and let it run for some more time. But the market condition as of now didn't give me a lot of confidence so I closed this position fully. I might enter in this again if it shows some interesting pullbacks since this one is quite bullish on long term.

Regarding the other positions, CUMMINSIND was another one I bought alongside the one I shared. Here is my analysis for that-
1. This again had really good bullish run on long term, so it gives me more confidence from swing perspective
1700971481744.png