Diary of a Intraday Trader Cash Segment Only.

ryan4ucar

Hi All,
Sad but true i could not find one trading diary here or anywhere else (for Indian exchanges) where emphasis is put on daily improvement as a trader. Infact most of the Diaries here are of losers who are losing more while just trying to make more money which is really sad.

Being a trader is all about performance and the best you can be.

So i am planning to start this new diary in a hope that people will learn something about trader performance and skills required to become a elite trader/performer. Don't run after money doing the right thing is the key to success as a trader.

Anyways a bit about myself i have been trading for a bit over 5 years now and finally settled on intraday trading of stocks mostly with news and earnings.

I will post some live trades and trading plans as and when i get time and sometimes on weekend maybe write a blog on my trades.

Hopefully it should help people here about do's and donts of trading. And also i might get some constructive feedback on my own trades which i would appreciate.

Anyways please note the trades that i would be putting are mine and people should not follow them blindly, these are just meant for your educational purposes as i would be giving reasons on why i take them.

Also note that i will accept constructive criticism for my trades from people willing to learn and ready to have a healthy discussion. Losers who blame me for their losses or ask proof if i really exist on this planet can take a hike to the Himalayas.

Anyways enuf said lets get the ball rolling. I hope to create a good community of traders willing to share and discuss ideas. All the best for your trading.

Regards,
Ryan.

ryan4ucar

Trade Plan for KFA
Looks Like a juicy bone below 24 which is multiday support. Will be short if it trades and stays below the 24 level.
Also be aware of the squeeze of shorts , if it comes up tom will surely tweet it.

ryan4ucar