Absolute Beginner Guide.

Status
Not open for further replies.

TFL

.:|Absolute Beginner Guide for Day Trading|:.

An ABC for anyone who like to be a Trader

Dear Readers,

I have wandered throughout this forum and found no absolute beginner guide anywhere.
Some of my friends in this forum requested for such information and so I planned to start an absolute beginner guide here.
I am writing in the context of an absolute beginner who only knows "There is stock Market", "There is day trading".

Let me start this thread from today, I request to post your complaints, questions, suggestions, etc continuously ton encourage me..

I am not an advanced trader so you can also correct me of my mistakes.
Sorry for not posting for a long time will come back soon...busy with some other non-basic topics in traderji.

..................................................................................................................................................................................Thank you,
...........................................................................................................................................................................................TFL.

Last edited:

rkkarnani

Re: .:|Absolute Beginner Guide for Day Trading|:.

An ABC for anyone who like to be a Trader

Dear Readers,

I have wandered throughout this forum and found no absolute beginner guide anywhere.
Some of my friends in this forum requested for such information and so I planned to start an absolute beginner guide here.
I am writing in the context of an absolute beginner he only knows "There is stock Market", "There is day trading".

Let me start this thread from today, I request to post your complaints, questions, suggestions, etc continuously ton encourage me..

I am not an advanced trader so you can also correct me of my mistakes.