Yes, It's mine !!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mercedes

Hello All,

I am new member of this forum recently joined but I was silently watching this forum far past 2-3 years.:lol:

I am a software engineer in a well reputed company but as time goes I am getting bored(not from job but return) of that job so trying my hand in this fabulous business and of course seriously. I love coding and solving problems.

I have blown two trading account and 50-80k money in market although I have not taken any tips from advisers. Now again started with proper trading plan.
I am going live this monday and started trading diary.
The only purpose to keep track of my trades and take guidance from you senior trader.

A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.

All the best. Keep us informed about your trading logic/decisions. The members here can really help you refine your trading.
Hello All,

I am new member of this forum recently joined but I was silently watching this forum far past 2-3 years.:lol:

I am a software engineer in a well reputed company but as time goes I am getting bored(not from job but return) of that job so trying my hand in this fabulous business and of course seriously. I love coding and solving problems.

I have blown two trading account and 50-80k money in market although I have not taken any tips from advisers. Now again started with proper trading plan.
I am going live this monday and started trading diary.
The only purpose to keep track of my trades and take guidance from you senior trader.

A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work.

bunti_k23

Best wishes:thumb:this time you should defend your capital if not in profits ,keep it up:thumb:

LoneWolf

Welcome and Good Luck Buddy :thumb:

Mercedes

Today's trade

Total trade: 1

As per my system, trade came late around 2 PM so exited on fixed 10 points.:(

Today's trade