Sure Shot Futures & Options Calls

The calls shall be given here which I would like to trade personally.

There are having plenty of threads providing tips here in Traderji. Then why this new thread ? I have doubt about the percentage of people really trades their own money in derivatives giving tips here.....As an FNO trader I know the practical difficulties one trader faces....A person having 5 lakhs margin cant keep 4/5 open positions in stock futures...... people having more than 10 lakhs capital dont waste their time in forums to pick tips what I believe, because either they are having their own trading systems or they are willing to pay a fee to the analysts/advisors becoz of scarcity of time due to their busy workiing schedule. All this I am writing from my personal experience………

Last edited:
Older member of Traderji knows my friends very well and activity of them. From the bitter experience of past criticism one thing I have gained immensely ......self confidence......They used to challenge others about contract notes.......which I had produced here several times.....but none of them had produced theirs own.

Now after couple of years have been passed and I can understand the reasons of their backbiting......Of late I came to know most of the so called traders they dont trade at all and they are either system sellers or data vendors or sub brokers or tips sellersor just paper traders and passing and enjoying their leisure times.

A successful trader who earns a monthly profit of around 1 lakh doesn,t need to sell all those things. If any person is claiming to be a successful trader and selling any of the above things ...is a liar what I believe.

I like this forum very much, though the standard is decreasing daily. But I must admit that I never gained any knowledge from any member here except to gaining confidence to concentrate on my own trading. And because of this confidence I closed my profitable advirosy services and broker house.