HI
Fellow traders i Do hedging for a living and have a fairly large account size
but due to high number of trades i almost buy a BMW to my broker every
year

Then i found these new online brokers coming and saw a ray of hope that i
will be able to save some brokerage , but after getting to know how
system works and after talking to RK global , Zerodha RKSV people i understood
that they will not provide you basics which any decent broker will provide
you ( and a sofware that hangs 20 times in day, doesnt work 10 times in a week )

( In my case margin against Stocks in DP , margin funding , ultra reliable trading terminal and some dealer to pick my phone in under 30 Seconds to place my orders and Still not charge mein a bomb for call and trade i will pay 0 rs for call n trade )

on the other had i saw that broking business being screwed up the bigger brokers are getting desperate they are basically licking you feet with all
your requirements

So after trying a lot to some how work with these online brokers , and they just telling me tommarow, next week, next month, next year ( some time in your life time we ll give you margins and other facilities :clap:)

I have decided to exploit the bigger brokers , what me and fellow traders have to loose here in this war for brokerage where client goes to hell
NOTHING

I recieve 10 calls every week from top executives of different brokerages they are desperate

So i say why not we together find one out of those brokers who will work with us ( i already have 4-5 guys on the forum but if we could be 40 50 then this can be a different world together )

If you have any one who can offer the best deals or if you want me to find out some one please post your requirements here

Alone i cannot do it but if i have some frineds i can assue you even the top brokers will be on there Knees OFFERING US THE BEST DEALS :thumb: