Novice...in desperate need for a guide

I am a housewife....I have been trading for the past two months and lost a lot of money..i had no idea abt the field and so took calls from sptulsian and sharekhan.....and i sunk.....and now i wanna know if theres anyone here who can just guide me daily through the day and help me learn better...so that i can understand the what and why questions i always get when following a call..and i am also not so good at math...but i really wanna learn this but i dont know whts gng wrong....so can someone from here please help me out...

and please i wanna start from the very basics and gradually learn along....
thank you

amitrandive

I am a housewife....I have been trading for the past two months and lost a lot of money..i had no idea abt the field and so took calls from sptulsian and sharekhan.....and i sunk.....and now i wanna know if theres anyone here who can just guide me daily through the day and help me learn better...so that i can understand the what and why questions i always get when following a call..and i am also not so good at math...but i really wanna learn this but i dont know whts gng wrong....so can someone from here please help me out...

thank you
First , stop trading on advisory calls.
Start Here

http://www.traderji.com/technical-analysis/6072-teach-man-fish.html#post38532

You don't need to be very very good at maths to trade successfully.
School level mathematics is enough.
:thumb:

manishchan

thank you

First of all stop being "Desperate" !!! and second... STOP TRADING..!!

So ur question would be.. "Then, what to do mister ?" Here you go.. I'm gonna sound lil funky today.. but I'm trying to make you understand that trading is not as easy as it looks from outside.