New to indian markets, need help.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi, I am totally new to Indian markets, Brokers. I need some help.

1. Which is best Indian broker providing DOW JONES(DJIA) Futures?
  2. What is the spread of DJIA with that Broker?
  3. What is per pip value of DJIA?
  4. How much money do i need to trade DJIA?
  5. Do we get NY session to trade DJIA here?

I am a scalper so spread matters allot to me.

Hi, I am totally new to Indian markets, Brokers. I need some help.

1. Which is best Indian broker providing DOW JONES(DJIA) Futures?
  2. What is the spread of DJIA with that Broker?
  3. What is per pip value of DJIA?
  4. How much money do i need to trade DJIA?
  5. Do we get NY session to trade DJIA here?

I am a scalper so spread matters allot to me.

Forget DIJA trading in NSE. Its not worth it and you don't get to trade NY session on NSE.

if you want to trade DIJA , get a FOREX broker or trade with a US futures broker.

I m assuming you are in india and completely new to trading.

I suggest to learn to trade NIFTY. Good liquidity , so you can scalp.

Forget DIJA trading in NSE. Its not worth it and you don't get to trade NY session on NSE.

if you want to trade DIJA , get a FOREX broker or trade with a US futures broker.

I m assuming you are in india and completely new to trading.

I suggest to learn to trade NIFTY. Good liquidity , so you can scalp.
Oh mate really thanks for the info. Yes i am India but not new to trading. I have been trading since 4 years but not Indian markets. So new to Indian markets. what's the per pip value on 1 lot for Nifty? Can i get demo account to trade Nifty?

Oh mate really thanks for the info. Yes i am India but not new to trading. I have been trading since 4 years but not Indian markets. So new to Indian markets. what's the per pip value on 1 lot for Nifty? Can i get demo account to trade Nifty?
see this. https://www.nseindia.com/products/content/derivatives/equities/nifty_50_FO.htm