Need strategy r charts to get atleast 1% profit in crude oil

Hi everyone....
I'm new to trader ji......Im in trading since 2-3 yrs.....since I started trading im n loss.....not even took 1 rupee payout as profit.....wen I come to knw abt this Mcx I know nothing but tried made loss.....then searched a lot and came to knw abt Camarillo,gann square of nine and excel sheet and did everything n paper trade for 1-2 months but once I enter in real trading made a huge loss....even took advisers advise and made a loss......now I'm again planning to start trading.....frnds/seniors can u pls help me to get atleast daily 1-2%profit......it ll be of great help.....thnx n advance waiting for ur replies frnds/seniors.....pls guide me to know some strategy r charts r softwares......

@serious_Trader and rajuchd9

Atleast u both pls explain ur way of trading so I can learn ji.......
Friend , please go through by investing in Cash market(Delivery base) or through SIP.
On otherside give time on technicals charting studies until you be perfact for finding levels and also judge market condintion for intraday trading.
After that when you feel confident on yourself to capture Trade on right time on Terminal, than start with low quantity and move forward accordingly......

Friend , please go through by investing in Cash market(Delivery base) or through SIP.
On otherside give time on technicals charting studies until you be perfact for finding levels and also judge market condintion for intraday trading.
After that when you feel confident on yourself to capture Trade on right time on Terminal, than start with low quantity and move forward accordingly......