Learning charts ... experts pls help

Hi
I am a newbie to the world of investing and trading.
I have been learning various things from this forum and want to thank all the respective senior members who take their precious time and post valuable content on the site and solve the queries of noobs like me.

Well the purpose of starting this new thread is I have been trying to learn a thing or two about technical analysis in the forum and now while studying the charts I sometimes come across queries which need to be clarified and confirmed by seniors and experienced members

So I would be posting here the charts and the queries related to them and I request the experts to give their expert comment on them and try to solve the queries
Friends the purpose is not to find tips I wish to learn so Experts Pls try to help me on my posts .

Thanks in Advance
AviD :)

here is the first query.
The attached is the Daily chart of SICAGEN
taken from fibotrader charting software

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

now I want to know that is this a triple top ??
(reducing volume on peaks)
if yes have I drawn the neckline correctly??

As we can see in the chart that Uptrend has been broken
but the prices are returning after touching the neckline drawn at the bottom of TRIPLE TOP.
What should be inferred from this chart. prices Bearish?? or sideways ??

Experts pls see the charts and pls suggest if I am going in the correct direction??
I am sorry if i am asking so many questions in a post.

any suggestion regarding the post or the charting style or the image attachment is welcome.

Thanks
AviD

Last edited:
One more chart:
YESBANK
DAILY

Query:

Is it a valid cup and handle continuation pattern ?
(Its right edge is higher than left edge and volume doesnt seem to contract much in the handle phase)

Thanks
AviD

HI Senior Members....

one more chart ...
Here is the daily chart of GAIL