intraday stock

from my very limited experience .. 1 month so far .. just learning the software and the nuances of the market .. i think intraday trading , if u are to make it profitable .. is a game of volumes .. buy 100 of X script ..price goes up 2 rs .. u make rs 200 only .. same script .. buy 1000 .. u make 2,000 .. just small example .. but for now my finances are limited .. im just learning .. after some time when i have experience i will put in more money .. and hopefully make bigger profits . i dont think ppl should be scared away .. like anything .. if u learn .. there is soo much money to be made , but need to be dedicated and do it seriously .. otherwise stick to swing trading or long term inverting

Hi Gaurav
The calculation done by you is very good and interesting also But just think in opposite way. It is very risky also..................

from my very limited experience .. 1 month so far .. just learning the software and the nuances of the market .. i think intraday trading , if u are to make it profitable .. is a game of volumes .. buy 100 of X script ..price goes up 2 rs .. u make rs 200 only .. same script .. buy 1000 .. u make 2,000 .. just small example .. but for now my finances are limited .. im just learning .. after some time when i have experience i will put in more money .. and hopefully make bigger profits . i dont think ppl should be scared away .. like anything .. if u learn .. there is soo much money to be made , but need to be dedicated and do it seriously .. otherwise stick to swing trading or long term inverting