How to track Global Cues and make profit?

Bullish day and bull's days ahead confirmed. Hammer gave the signal and it's effect.

Hello Traders,

I have been trading since past 1+ years and been running my money around pure cash (equity market). People recommended me to learn technical systems to invest or trade in market, but I almost relied on fundamentals since it's been driven by people and investors and their money.Now I started with options and futures, primarily futures as option is somewhat confusing and new to me. But soon I may explore it and share thoughts which will benefit you all.

Surprise! Surprise! Life always turns from it's routine..so recently I studied Candlestick and it's pattern and I found that it's quite interesting that patterns described in internet free tutorials (search Google for candlestick charts and it's patterns) usually matches the market patterns like hanging man, piercing pattern, dark cloud cover etc.

Lucky enough I found one of the crucial pattern (strong one) on 31st August, namely "Hammer" (usually I watch Google finance graph and NSE EOD graph - Configure it for candlestick and enjoy it). Hammer during downtrend is a bullish reversal. It was amazing that today was a severe bull day and since it confirmed it in the opening bell, I was able to leverage about 50 odd points with 8 lots of future. Good nah? Even after a gap open.

Just to test and try options I bought good and cheap CEs at 5500 and 5600 (quantity disclosure is confidential.. ha ha ha..). Definitely market is showing clear sign of reaching there after this hammer.

Now I will wait for another pattern till I get any Bearish signal, but it's highly unlikely it would be a bearish day as market is showing great strength after pulling off from 31st August's low. I am sure this "Hammer" will take our market to new great highs. I am hoping it would go to 5700+ (2008's era back).