Help me with Opening an account!!!

akfa

Hi Friends,

I mainly deal with penny stocks like JP, Unitech, GMR etc. My investment amount is from 50k to 75k. Someone please help me with the brokerage world. I tend to get confused all the time becoz im new to trading.

I went to Share khan and they are offering me 5 paise per share for penny stocks (below 100Rs.)

My question is if I buy 7rs share for 75 thousand and sell it with 5 paise per share as brokerage, I am in the reasonable brokerage or Im i giving more as brokerage?

Please help me..!! Thanks mate..

Hi Friends,

I mainly deal with penny stocks like JP, Unitech, GMR etc. My investment amount is from 50k to 75k. Someone please help me with the brokerage world. I tend to get confused all the time becoz im new to trading.

I went to Share khan and they are offering me 5 paise per share for penny stocks (below 100Rs.)

My question is if I buy 7rs share for 75 thousand and sell it with 5 paise per share as brokerage, I am in the reasonable brokerage or Im i giving more as brokerage?

Try Zerodha or RKSV they have a flat fee brokerage (Zerodha 20 rupees and RKSV free for first five trade and after that 20rs). I would recommend zerodha because they have many apps like pi, kite,Q and also good quality of service.

* I AM NOT RELATED TO ZERODHA or RKSV

akfa

Try Zerodha or RKSV they have a flat fee brokerage (Zerodha 20 rupees and RKSV free for first five trade and after that 20rs). I would recommend zerodha because they have many apps like pi, kite,Q and also good quality of service.

* I AM NOT RELATED TO ZERODHA or RKSV
Hi Sir,

Thank you so much for your advice. vl do some research on the above mentioned. :):thumb::rofl:

praveen98

Hi Friends,

Hi,
Try a discount brokerage which offers unlimited trading plans for a fixed brokerage (like 999 Rupees scheme of SAS or RKSV freedom plan) ...that will be easy on your pocket as far as costs are concerned....