Full Time Trader

Hi,

I am a full time trader into technical and fundamental investing.
I do very less, intra trades, more of swing and positional trades.

I also teach how to trade capital markets, for people who wish to start 2nd incomeor primary income the right way.

Trade with an edge. Be Disciplined. Manage Risk.

Cheers N Happy Trading.

Dhiren

Hi Dhiren.
Welcome. Im sure we can learn a lot of information from you. Where are you based.

nitingosavi

great!!
and awaiting ..
I am also a full time trader. but cannot claim anything abt my knowledge !
mostly Intraday... otherwise short(8 days) to very short term trader. overall so many trades... many flops many hits and i am plus ! whatever I earn per day, many times i pay more brokerage than that ! fortunately earning !

toingpoing

Guys, let me put some observations. Many of you may not agree.
1.An really successful trader will never ever share his strategy with others.
2.An really successful trader should never ever share his strategy with others.
3.Aspiring successful trader should never ever try to apply other's strategies.
4.Guys with too much theoretical knowledge will never be successful.
5.What is seen in charts of different time frames can be seen by everyone and SMA,EMA,Bollinger Bands,Fibonacci etc. can be applied by them. Yet,hardly one percent of them make real money. The day one understands why and how,he too becomes successful !

All the very best!

mohan.sic

5.What is seen in charts of different time frames can be seen by everyone and SMA,EMA,Bollinger Bands,Fibonacci etc. can be applied by them. Yet,hardly one percent of them make real money. The day one understands why and how,he too becomes successful !

All the very best!
r u successful

toingpoing