Brokers i used in this 10yrs of trade experience now 2009-2020

Hello guys Well im basically a short term trader , i invest for a period of 1yr to 2yrs...
Intraday trader as usual i prefer require 20x margin and low brokerage.
Intially in 2009 i opend account with vetura securities and kotak 3in1 account , due to high brokerage i couldnt trade intraday i was only an investor

1) zerodha: no words im with them from 2011, intially they were best now sometimes software orders hang. thats only issue rest its the best.

2)upstox: before it was rksv now named as upstox. its again compariable with zerodha i would term it as next best to zerodha im with these people from 2011 ending.

2012 ending i opened an account with aliceblue ,during that time they were only with commodities , There manager Sreenivasan supported me for exposure, i also met there director Mr Rajesh. they gave me huge exposure and i told them i need something like zerodha in options they could only give me 20rs per lot max.. thats where turning point started i was not good at intraday trading ,, i invested 3lacs traded in nifty with 4000qty ( they gave me a lot for 4000rs)
after a month i finally ended up with loss of 2.5lacs had only 50k in account.. i thought intraday is not good i met a guy called shyam in FB started options selling from here, in mean due to my exposure i eneded up making 1000cr turnover in aliceblue in a span of 2 months. i got a call from aliceblue he was appreciating me and thanking me as they got a msg of extra privilages (i dont remember been long what exactly was it)with SEBI, for turnover crossing first time... i had 3 account other 2 were my friends... we finally withdrawn amt after making losses...