Basics in Amibroker

Respectful members, as i am new to use amibroker , please guide me,
(1) how to add stochastic (14,3,3) in amibroker. since it is to be added separatelly as %k and %d
sir i finally want stochastic (14,3,3) as final indicator. please tell me how to configure this.
(2) how to bring cross hair on chart
(3) can i change basic colours of indicators such as bollinger band in the price chart
(4) how can make boundries of indicators BOLD. as i have eyes problem.
(5) how can i scan through list of scripts on my conditions.

i will be very thankful for your help members thanks in advance. :)

vijayanscbe

Take a backup of the Amibroker and save it in some other drive.
Now open the amibroker and play with every buttons/options, if anything goes wrong, Restore with backup. Repeat !! .
This is how I learnt the Ami-basics. :D.
And use Googl. You will get quicker solution.
If you ask too basic questions, forum members wont take interest to reply immediately.

Sir as i tried already
and thought there might be some one who can help me
and to the people like me who r new to amybroker
hence i ask here,
thought anybody using amibroker may guide me.
By the way thanks for the reply.

Last edited:

asnavale

Respectful members, as i am new to use amibroker , please guide me,
(1) how to add stochastic (14,3,3) in amibroker. since it is to be added separatelly as %k and %d
sir i finally want stochastic (14,3,3) as final indicator. please tell me how to configure this.
(2) how to bring cross hair on chart
(3) can i change basic colours of indicators such as bollinger band in the price chart
(4) how can make boundries of indicators BOLD. as i have eyes problem.
(5) how can i scan through list of scripts on my conditions.

i will be very thankful for your help members thanks in advance. :)
Hi Vijay,

The replies for your questions are as follows: