Aim & Shoot (Long) - Strategy Automation thru AFL Code

Hi,

I am new to Amibroker and AFL. I am working to automate one strategy that I call it as Aim & Shoot

I have few doubts if this strategy can be automated fully (i.e. without any manual intervention).
This is a multi timeframe/tradeframe strategy. Pls allow me to describe the strategy.

Strategy Name - Aim & Shoot (Long)

Trade Frame (TF) e.g. Daily​
(a) Awesome Oscillator (AO) must be greater than zero​
(b) Stochastic Oscillator [%K Period = 4, %K Slow = 1, %D Period = 1, %D Type = Simple] (I have named it as Aim) < 20​
(c) Stochastic Oscillator [%K Period = 4, %K Slow = 3, %D Period = 2, %D Type = Simple ] (I have named it as Shoot) => Should have positive crossover (i.e. %K must be cutting the %D from below)​
(d) There must be a Positive Hidden Divergence (PHD) between Price and RSI-14 (14 period RSI) during the time whne Aim and Shoot happened. Positive Hidden Divergence is when Price is making Higher Lows while the RSI-14 makes the Lower Lows
One Level Higher Trade Frame (TF+1) e.g. Weekly​
(e) Awesome Oscillator must be rising (atleast 3 bars on the AO histogram)​

An example of Aim & Shoot (Long) is attached here from Titan Industries. There can be a time lag between Aim and Shoot, meaning that Aim and shoot may or may not happen on the same candle.

Here is the sample code that I am currently working on -
_SECTION_BEGIN("Aim & Shoot - Long using Multi Timeframe");

// Start with Daily Time Frame
TimeFrameSet(inDaily);

ShortEMA = Param("Short EMA",13);
LongEMA = Param("Long EMA",34);
AO = EMA((H+L)/2,ShortEMA)-EMA((H+L)/2,LongEMA);
Aim = StochK(4,1); //Aim
Lean = StochK(4,3) - StochD(4,3,2);

_TRACE("AO is >>>>"+AO);

// switch to weekly time frame.
TimeFrameSet( inWeekly );
AOWeekly = EMA((H+L)/2,ShortEMA)-EMA((H+L)/2,LongEMA);

AORisingInHigherTF = AOWeekly > Ref(AOWeekly, -1) > Ref(AOWeekly, -2);

/* Restore the time frame*/
TimeFrameRestore();