Virtual Stock Exchange of India

Discussion in 'Equities' started by prams_aryan, Apr 19, 2009.

?

Virtual Stock Exchange of India

1. It Helps a Lot

72.2%
  2. Already had many sites.

11.1%
  3. Drop your Idea

11.1%
  4. Doesn't Help

5.6%
  1. prams_aryan

prams_aryan Member

Hello Members,
    I am a Full-Time Professional Trader in our Indian Stock Markets esp in NSE. I have a lot of research prior to start as a trader and i paper practiced for many months instead of putting in real money. During the period of my self-training i suffered few problems which many of us do face.

So, to overcome this problem for new people who want to enter into stock markets either part time or full time traders and investors, i want to help them by launching a website called virtual stock exchange of india. Here, everyone gets educated about stock markets,then virtually pratice trading in stocks,f&o,commodities etc with virtual money provided for every user.
    I need many of the senior traders and every member of traderji.com for there suggestions and ideas for my idea, Thank You.

2. SavantGarde

SavantGarde Well-Known Member

VSEI Idea Is A Good But Cost Maybe A Deterrant, If At All It Really Needs To Be Implemented, It Should Be Like MT4 (MetaTrader) Platform Provided By Forex Brokers.

Many Forex Brokers Provide A Demo Account Where You Can Decide The Amount Of Your Virtual Money & Trade With Live Rates Exactly As One Would With Real Money, To Practice & Fine Tune Your Strategy Before Trading With Real Money.

If You Don't Know What I Am Talking About, Go To ODL Site To Open A Demo Account & Download The MT4, Doesn't Cost Any Money At All & Their Is No Obligation To Open A Real Account.

Happy & Safe Trading

SavantGarde

3. djsan007

djsan007 Well-Known Member

Savant sir,

Can i have ur email id..

Regards,
    Sandeep.

4. SavantGarde

nomadous at yahoo dot com

5. prams_aryan

prams_aryan Member

Hello Room,