technical analysis for commodity market...need help..!!

i have found many threads over here telling about the different methods n strategies to trade in commodities and every one tells me to adopt technical analysis to trade in commodity. i am trading from the past 6 months n i have made sustantial profits. i expect to make a profit of 1000rs per day n i sucessfully achieve dem as well bt due to 1 or two losses in a month of approx 5000rs i lose all my profits n im bac to square 1.
i am a student and im studying financial marketing in my graduation course. trading is more of learning for me bt i expect 2 earn atleast 20% of my investments so dat i can create a back up as im a student and i hv a very limited capital 2 invest.
i also go through all da news daily on da commodities i trade in....does dat make a difference???
i hve also researched about real time data feed. is buyin one useful..??? is der nythng else i should research on??
please help me out. i will be very obliged if anyone can guide me through this learnin process. thankin u..
regards
melissa d'silva

Hi Iam a commodity trader i want to know about copper ,what is technical outlook about copper? is still right time to buy?or to go to short ? plz suggerst.

sumeetsj

Melissa..
You can dig the forum for more on Technical Analysis,
post specific queries, i am sure most of them would be glad to answer.

YouTube is full of videos on Tech analysis.
You can start there and then shoot queries if at all any in the forum.

Hi Iam a commodity trader i want to know about copper ,what is technical outlook about copper? is still right time to buy?or to go to short ? plz suggerst.