Strategy with parabolic sar verfication

Hello to all Trading Gurus out there..,

i'm a newbie trader with small investment 25k ,
My broker suggested me a strategy with "parabolic sar"
i found some small drawbacks in it .. can you guys help rectify it ...?

Here goes the strategy...

he told me to aim for small minimum profit points in commodities .. like 40 points in silver.. 20 in gold... 5 in crude.. 0.10 in lead etc....

so as a starter i would get a reasonable amount in every small point trade excluding brokerage ... and i have to repeat this small trades until i reach my daily goal .. lets say 1000/-

so in getting this small point trades he suggest me to follow the "parabolic sar"

example below

as shown i have to put a stop loss order for a sell in the support point near the candle .. if it cuts and takes resistance it will move down and trigger my order and i will get my 0.10 points in lead ....

i've been paper trading for the past 3 days in this strategy this actually works everytime.... but.....

sometimes like this image shown here

it cuts the support triggers the order but doesn't move as planned ...

this happenes like 3 times in 10 trades .. how can i avoid these .... is there any other method that can be combined with this strategy here .. to improve efficiency here ....? please help... :(

Rish

Hello to all Trading Gurus out there..,

i'm a newbie trader with small investment 25k ,
My broker suggested me a strategy with "parabolic sar"
i found some small drawbacks in it .. can you guys help rectify it ...?

Here goes the strategy...

he told me to aim for small minimum profit points in commodities .. like 40 points in silver.. 20 in gold... 5 in crude.. 0.10 in lead etc....

so as a starter i would get a reasonable amount in every small point trade excluding brokerage ... and i have to repeat this small trades until i reach my daily goal .. lets say 1000/-

so in getting this small point trades he suggest me to follow the "parabolic sar"