religare online trading platform reviews

Discussion in 'Brokers & Trading Platforms' started by mahesh2007, Dec 26, 2007.

  1. mahesh2007

    mahesh2007 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2007
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    117
    Trophy Points:
    43
    all members who would like to share their views,experiences about Religare and it's online trading platform are welcome.
    does it's online trading software is compatible with windows Vista?
     
    Last edited: Dec 26, 2007
  2. Surendra Magan

    Surendra Magan New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi Mahesh,

    I have been trading with Religare online for last 6 months and found services are good and they have attractive schmes too.

    Yes it works on Vista, i have tried.

    post your query on their website !

    Surendra
     
  3. bholaye

    bholaye New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hi there,

    i m noob here , what where to find software to trade, it's not present there on their site

    regards,
     
  4. kiku6

    kiku6 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    ;)
    follow this link URL="http://www.religareonline.com/index.asp"]http://www.religareonline.com/index.asp[/URL]religare

    then click on start trading banner.
    then new popup window will open
    then click on download race pro software
    ok
    bye
    n happy trading !
     
  5. lvgandhi

    lvgandhi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2005
    Messages:
    2,304
    Likes Received:
    1,678
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Trichy, TN, India
    For last few days their data updates in racepro is very poor. Data feed is getting broken very frequently. Any order placed goes to in process until relogin. Support in chennai just refer the matter to their delhi office.
     
  6. kumarsps

    kumarsps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Is there any support forum for their trading platform...

    Is there any user manual for ODIN???
     

  7. lvgandhi

    lvgandhi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2005
    Messages:
    2,304
    Likes Received:
    1,678
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Trichy, TN, India
    They don't have any odin platform. Theirs is from AsianCRC trade antwhere version or webbased.
     
  8. qa_y2k

    qa_y2k Guest

    they do have odin(offline)not sure of online....one thing i did realise about religare offlately is keep an eye on the contract notes....i have some concrete evidence against them(bangalore),a few lots of a particular script i have purchsed(trade confirmed which i purchased on friday)have gone missing and i cannot acess my ledger as of now ,will wait till i can confirm the same with ledger...i have a habbit of saving my daily trades @ the end of the day...lets see what those fools have to say...very poor customer service off lately(bangalore)/just gets worse each day....would never recommend religare/bangalore to anyone...instead go for sharekhan
    cheers
     
  9. sancho_kg

    sancho_kg New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    I have opened a racepro account with religare 3 months back. Till now I could not log into the system. There software is crap. The temp you to take more value pack. After that they wont respond. The customer service does not know how to resolve the issue.It's just waste of time any money.

    PLEASE DONT USE RACE PRO FROM RELIGARE....
     
  10. Expert88

    Expert88 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
Loading...

Share This Page