NOW to Excel - OHLC data

Hi friends,

My broker is offering me NSE NOW platform for trading. He gave me a demo and also showed me to transfer online data to excel. I am looking for getting this data from NOW to excel in OHLC format. Can anyone help?

Also I couldn't see how to transfer online Nifty index data to excel. Any help will be appreciable.

Reki

Biswajit Das

hi friends,

my broker is offering me nse now platform for trading. He gave me a demo and also showed me to transfer online data to excel. I am looking for getting this data from now to excel in ohlc format. Can anyone help?

Also i couldn't see how to transfer online nifty index data to excel. Any help will be appreciable.

Reki
yaar, u just started ur online trading, now u expend ur some more times with it and then present ur some questions. It seems u r much hurry...............

Hi Biswajit, I have been trading since last 3 years, but mostly on weekly basis. It is only that now I have moved to another broker who is offering NOW for trading. More so, I am at home now a days so can do some intraday trades as well and hence my query.

Reki

Biswajit Das

Do the following step:
1. register with NEST PLUS (see top of ur market watch), it is free.
2. right click on ur scrip-click on-plug in commands-select –plus chart, now login with ur registered Id
3 on ur keyboard press shift+P, chart will be opened on ur screen below, now u press ctrl+D, ctrl+A, ctrl+C
4. open blank excel sheet and press ctrl+V
Now ur problem is solved, u will get 1 min data of last 10 trading days on ur excel.
:clap::clap::clap:

praveen98

Hi friends,

My broker is offering me NSE NOW platform for trading. He gave me a demo and also showed me to transfer online data to excel. I am looking for getting this data from NOW to excel in OHLC format. Can anyone help?

Also I couldn't see how to transfer online Nifty index data to excel. Any help will be appreciable.

Reki
Hi Reki,