Need Help

Guys,
I am very new to trading and this forum. I need help from all seniors and professionals.

I have a day job and work 9-6. By the time I am home it is 8:00 Pm. Can I do day trading.

What are the tools that I will need for data trading? Indian context. Apart from a broker account what else will I need.

Can you please suggest good Indian books for trading?

Request you all with the information.
Please help.

Thanks and lot
Allen

Sent from my SM-N950F using Tapatalk

MSN1979

Guys,
I am very new to trading and this forum. I need help from all seniors and professionals.

I have a day job and work 9-6. By the time I am home it is 8:00 Pm. Can I do day trading.

What are the tools that I will need for data trading? Indian context. Apart from a broker account what else will I need.

Can you please suggest good Indian books for trading?

Request you all with the information.
Please help.

Thanks and lot
Allen

Sent from my SM-N950F using Tapatalk
Once you are in a trade you need to constantly trade by being present on screen. Some trades last 1 minute some last 1 hour or more. It totally depends what trading style you choose.

Also you need to check with your work if they are ok if you are glued to trading while working.

Trading is more emotional and it may affect your mood levels while at work. When you loose trades you might be more angry. With time emotions will come under control, however it takes time and practice. I meditate 2 minutes before and in between trading and control my breathing.

Now tools.
1. A trading account, trading software. A charting software. A simple notebook and A pen + a laptop or a phone

Books : Just read free material to start with. Lot of resources available on traderji. Good learn trading. There is enough free material available on traderji for anyone to become a Pro Trader.

MSN1979