Mcx on mt4

Discussion in 'MetaTrader' started by hir0406, Jul 11, 2010.

  1. karkey

    karkey New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    when i scan the server 67.192.253.165:443 is said n/a, pls suggest how to get mcx & nse charts on MT4
     
  2. hir0406

    hir0406 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    106
    Trophy Points:
    43
    hello guys
    i have recived a mail from broco.
    "From now on you will only pay 0.5$ per contract while trading with Indian contracts — 10 times less than earlier.

    As compared to similar fee of local Indian brokers, our commission is even more advantageous! Catering needs of clients, Broco Group of companies one more time reduces brokerage for MCX contracts.

    New trading terms are valid for Indian clients registered with us. If you are a trader from another country and wish to trade with reduced commission for MCX group, please apply to india@brocompany.com with your name and number of trading account specified.

    This is a limited-time offer and is valid till March 31! Be on time to invest in Indian assets — join Broco right now!"
     
  3. fxgood

    fxgood Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,036
    Likes Received:
    591
    Trophy Points:
    113
    This is not working from a week almost and i am looking for some better free mcx charting on metatrader if any free charting found is better
     
  4. kulshreshtha

    kulshreshtha New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    hi,
    I had asked the following queries but they haven't replied yet:
    Dear Sir,

    Before proceedings with you offer, I would like to know the following:

    Whether brokerage $0.5 per contract is for each buy and each sell or for a pair of each buy sell?
    Will i also get the Saturday data in MT4?
    Whether timing shown in MT4 wil be sunced with IST?
    Trading will be done on on MT4 software or not?
    Automated trading can be done through your account for MCX exchnage or not?
    Whether MT4 trading and automated trading allowed in India or not?

    Your reply will help me to take the better decision.
     
  5. kulshreshtha

    kulshreshtha New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2006
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Trade next MT4 was also stopped providing MCX scrips. It has worked till last Friday
     
    TraderRavi likes this.
  6. jagadish20

    jagadish20 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    dear sir,

    Mr.FX GOOD

    i need mcx charts or how to get it

    where to get it

    i checked with ur server id ..... its not opened

    can u guide to get
     
  7. james s

    james s New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    hi
    i am unable to register for demo account, it pops up regn box..pls revert
     
  8. fxgood

    fxgood Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,036
    Likes Received:
    591
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Check data section for MT 5 it have mcx real time along nse as well
     
  9. alagiri64

    alagiri64 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    broco not working since 29th july 2012

    Broco has been suspended in Trading activities. Now, how to get MCX prices in MT4 platform??
     
  10. fxgood

    fxgood Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,036
    Likes Received:
    591
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Re: broco not working since 29th july 2012

    Check www.firstcharting.com they offer MT 4 , MT 5 and even web based with nse, mcx and ncdex as well but not free
     
    rgrforex likes this.

Share This Page