Living a Trader's Life - Dave's Diary

Hey this is Dave,

I am gonna keep a journal of my trading picks here from next week, My trading will be mostly swing trades, with day trading in Nifty options. I have been backtesting my trading sytem for last 4 months, and now its gonna be a live test for me and for my system as well..

Yo.. i am gonna live a trader's life from now on :clap::clap::cool:

Hey this is Dave,

I am gonna keep a journal of my trading picks here from next week, My trading will be mostly swing trades, with day trading in Nifty options. I have been backtesting my trading sytem for last 4 months, and now its gonna be a live test for me and for my system as well..

Good luck :thumb:

Hey this is Dave,

Best wishes for happy trading and successful trading career.

Smart_trade

DanPickUp

Hey this is Dave,

Hi

Four months of back testing is not really a great work and nothing to be cool of. :cool:

Seems you did or do not have more sufficient data for what you try to do, or what was the reason to only back test what ever simple stuff you try to prove only for four months?

Noting personal. But coming up with a strategy with a back testing period of four months is a bit very thin and in no way any thing to bluff of with.

Even than: Wish you a good start with your PAPER TRADES as you hopefully be enough intelligent to not spent any real money for such what ever what you want to prove with a back testing of four months.

If you do it with real money on that level, your choice and your money. Request every body to not even to think about to take any of what will be posted. Let us been shown the quality of the trades and let's wait until the curve goes constantly up. That can take four months and more. So patient is asked.

Good luck / have a good start / Good trades / DanPickUp

Hi

Four months of back testing is not really a great work and nothing to be cool of. :cool: