i lost money in intraday trade for the past two days

hi to all
i am new to intraday trade. though i am concentrating in support and resistant level i couldnt make money in intraday trade. i lost 10,000 in the past two days. i felt its very difficult to identify buy & sell point in intraday trade. pls help me to do successfull intraday trade. how can i select good stock during intraday trade? also pls suggest me good intraday tips giving website. or tell me how can i predict stocks for trading by myself.
is it possible to predict correct buy & sell point by ourself ? if so what is the method? pls answer for my questions.

Placebo

Hi Raj..First of all its not unusual to lose money in intra-day markets. To begin with lets forget buying and selling for the time being. The most important thing to develop a system on is Money Management. Out of the total initial outlay invested in intra-day trades , how much are you willing to lose on a daily basis ? This will give you an idea of the risk tolerance level and also help you determine how quickly the account will come down to Nil if you lose everyday on a consistent basis. Unfortunately i dont think anyone will be able to help you with precise buying/selling points. The only thing i can suggest is read as many journals/books on Capital Markets and how money was made by old-timers. I follow Volume Spread Analysis and base my decisions on that. I am fortunate enough to get my trading lessons from Gavin Holmes (CEO of Tradeguider Systems)

Actually i also started with Day trading and made few profits but heavy losses, therefore i decided to stop it for sometime and concentrate on learning about charts. I am in that process right now, but for the time being shifted being a positional trader. i make profits now but with help of my dad. I am sure after some months i will be able to make small profits consistently. I am waiting for the markets to go down further before entering into trade.

Regards,
Sonal Shah

ntn

Hi Raj,