How to go ahead with my strategy...!!

I am a software engineer and working in IT company for last 10 years.
I am quite interested in trading and checking/Testing (not trading) One intraday trading strategy since 2013.
it works very fine and having very good percentage of return.

Since last four years, EVERY night after coming from office I sit in front of my computer for half/an hour and check performance of strategy.
this strategy working very good. having data captured for every day in my tracking sheet for last four years.

I am not able to trade this strategy regularly since it is an Intraday setup and can not trade full day from office.
I have traded this setup so many time (more then 30-40 times) by taking leave from office or on office holiday falling on trading day.

My biggest Question is how to go ahead if i want to trade it "REGULARLY" ?

Following are some reason and situation of my mind:
-I don't want to leave my current job as it is going good and having nice pay compensation.
-Many time thought of going through automated trading but did not get time to follow Algo vendor as very busy in my current job.
-I tried to train my wife also but did not work as she is not having much knowledge of trading and technical terms.
-I can leave my job but Afraid of failure if tomorrow my setup not working then it will be difficult to get same job again.

I believe many traders have experienced through this situation....Please suggest how to come out from this situation go ahead to trade setup "REGULARLY".

msdtime

I am quite interested in trading and checking/Testing (not trading) One intraday trading strategy since 2013.

Since last four years, EVERY night after coming from office I sit in front of my computer for half/an hour and check performance of strategy.
this strategy working very good. having data captured for every day in my tracking sheet for last four years.