Hello from Vikas

findvikas

Hello Gurus!

I know you all have more experience than me as I have never ever invested before. I have recently got a Kotak Securities account opened, but still dont know how to operate. Areas of interest.. hmm... interesting question, as I said I am a newbie I am not really sure what area to target probably you can help me in choosing. I have seen people investing in IPOs and probably will start with IPOs.

I am hoping to learn a lot from this forum and become an investment Guru like you guys within 2-3 years down the line.

Thanks,
Vikas

Hello Gurus!

I know you all have more experience than me as I have never ever invested before. I have recently got a Kotak Securities account opened, but still dont know how to operate. Areas of interest.. hmm... interesting question, as I said I am a newbie I am not really sure what area to target probably you can help me in choosing. I have seen people investing in IPOs and probably will start with IPOs.

I am hoping to learn a lot from this forum and become an investment Guru like you guys within 2-3 years down the line.

Thanks,
Vikas
Don't know of any Guru here,my friend........all traders and investors,with varying experience,some willing to share.

Educate yourself,this forum is a great start.

Wishing you all the best!
Saint

findvikas

Don't know of any Guru here,my friend........all traders and investors,with varying experience,some willing to share.

Educate yourself,this forum is a great start.

Wishing you all the best!
Saint
Hi Saint,

I have read couple of good articles from you and most important was "Teach a Man to fish.." I am a noob and do not want to make any money but learn from other people's experience and also learn how to read the stats before investing.

One quick question for you... EMAAR MGF is coming with IPO today, how much potential do you see in that IPO. Should I put some money there ?