Get rich or die trying!

Riskyman

Please do not be fooled by the title of this thread. Money is important but not "the most important thing in life". So the richness Im talking about can involve richness of health, richness in terms of wealth, richness in terms of love and anything else you may want to consider. This tread will be about "how to get rich". In which way you want richness, I will leave it to you. But the principles can be applied to anything and everything.

I wish to embark on a journey into the unknown. I have had some experiences of it. But I want to tap more into its potential. Let me just tell you that if you can even remotely tap into its potential then the changes in your life will be nothing short of dramatic. Make a no mistake here. Im not offering any pills or quick fix solutions. Neither am I a guru. I will not teach anything but will share as I go along. Each of you who wish to transform should make certain efforts. This thread will not be entertaining. It will be slow. Maybe will be updated once in a few weeks. A process.

I cannot explain everything in one go. Neither in a day or in a month. For those of you who want to join in it is going to be an on-going process. For today I will leave you with an image and a very interesting quote to ponder upon..

"As a man who has devoted his whole life to the most clear headed science, to the study of matter, I can tell you as a result of my research about atoms this much: There is no matter as such. All matter originates and exists only by virtue of a force ... We must assume behind this force the existence of a conscious and intelligent mind. This mind is the matrix of all matter." Max Planck, at speech at Florence, Italy, 1944

Please observe this image and tell me what you can see.

shirajroz

Is it GIF or Jpg , God i cant make up my mind , smetimes it seems moving n smetimes still - very Interesting - Pls post more, wanna know more
Thank u

mastermind007