Gann vibration system

Helo...

Greetings....

to all forum members, traders, technical analysts.

I'm new to the forum and not to the subject of Technical Analysis. I am a job holder by profession in Hyderabad and having passion towards the stock market. That drives me to explore the subject of Technical Analysis. I too started basically how all the people will start with oscillators/trend indicators not only one....but a lot of indicators and methods which are based on derivatives of price. No wonder after some time I too failed, like many others. But my thirst was never ending.

Some years later, I followed a chat in a forum about GANN and his discoveries and his valuable research. Then, my curiosity to learn GANN methods became more.

Decided to learn GANN methods. But how...and where to start? This was a big puzzle...

No doubt. There is no help and support from other GANN practitioners in this stock market field. What I understood was you have to learn by yourself.

My next step...

I studied many books, downloaded the articles...literally I read every material/article on the web when I find just the name of four letter word of "GANN". Most of them were just a copied articles from GANN books, but some were really worthy and helped me to gain some basic knowledge. In my experience, if any one breaks the GANN code, they do not reveal it to the public. That's for sure....!

With studying.... researching.... observing... practicing... many years passed.... and brain was cluttered, at one stage I thought I failed to catch the point from GANN Theories, have to give up....but passion did not allow me to do so. Like this many years spent on studying and observing the charts, calculations, drawing the angles, square root methods, geometric, harmonic, natural law and solar methods....a lot of methods. Finally, could catch the point and discovered my :

1. Unique GANN vibration System methods.
2. Exclusive NIFTY Intraday Timings
3. MASTER TIME FACTOR