fraudulent trades seen in my account--solution pls.

Status
Not open for further replies.
dear traderji,
I have a diet odin terminal at home.
I am an active trader in futures till Dec5,2005.
After Dec5,2006 I could not login to my terminal because of password problems. on Dec7,2006 evening it got solved & when I logged in,i saw
huge qty of Tisco 460PA sold in my account(Pls note that the spot price of tisco at that time was rs350/-)
These 460 PA were sold for mere 10ps,55ps & Rs 33.10.
Total put options sold were 49 lots.
I had a margin of Rs288424/-
i got the Ip addresses from my broker's server.
My IP starts from 220.226 & the IP logged in at the time of these trades were different,ie starting from 220.224.
This IP is found out to be from Mumbai.
Even though my broker know this ,they simply dont give back my ledger balance of Rs288424.They have blocked my money & account.
For the last 4 months I havent able to trade.
I have given complaint to NSE,SEBI etc but nobody responded positively.
I dont know what to do now. Pls advise me so that I can get my margin money back.
I also want to know how many options can be sold with a margin of 288424.
Pls guide me .I want a solution .Urgent.

mojac said:
dear traderji,
I have a diet odin terminal at home.
I am an active trader in futures till Dec5,2005.
After Dec5,2006 I could not login to my terminal because of password problems. on Dec7,2006 evening it got solved & when I logged in,i saw
huge qty of Tisco 460PA sold in my account(Pls note that the spot price of tisco at that time was rs350/-)
These 460 PA were sold for mere 10ps,55ps & Rs 33.10.
Total put options sold were 49 lots.
I had a margin of Rs288424/-
i got the Ip addresses from my broker's server.
My IP starts from 220.226 & the IP logged in at the time of these trades were different,ie starting from 220.224.
This IP is found out to be from Mumbai.