Earning Profits - Still Unstable Mind

Dear Friends,

I am a newbie trader and recently started trading along with my job based on the advice of my colleague who had done trading earlier but now stopped it.
I have always read stories of how trading is like gambling and its like a tukka agar laga to diwali warna diwala hain,,,

I had my share of losses in these months but the profits are more, i have been immensly profited in FnO specifically in Futures and in Options not able to strike well, In FnO I have done 3-4 Futures intraday trades and per day earned profits like 8K, 13K, 4K totalling 34K and out of that losses are 6K and another 18K is in options the CMP of which is now around 10K so even after total loss of 8+6=14K I have profit of around 20K..

Now all my intraday futures have repeatedly repaid me benefits, so i am worried, now you will ask why i am worried when i am making profits, I am worried that I should be disciplined and keep a stop loss / limit for myself earlier I had kept that I would try to earn 10-15K in month, but today i find that target achieved in 2 days itself then on the other trading days shall i just not trade and be silent or trade???

Now looking at my intraday profits the colleague who had stopped trading years ago, is thinking of opening a trading account again and start trading. Also during muhurat trading on Sunday I earned 8K profits in intraday, within that 1hr of trading and in other days with a glance at the screen along with office work i am making money of 8K - 13K which is numerous times my daily salary for 8 hours ,,, Also my one colleague mentioned that it is so cool without doing anything you earned 8K, without doing anything without doing anything :confused::annoyed: